lampyrine

Some Rules

In Uncategorized on August 9, 2009 at 7:06 pm

1.  Never mention to you how long it’s been since we last saw each other (over 7 weeks).  I can keep track for myself, but never, ever mention it to you.

2. Don’t initiate contact with you any more.  Don’t comment on Facebook status updates.  Don’t e-mail.  If I must, I can write you an e-mail, but I can’t send it.  Don’t text, *especially* when I’ve been drinking.  (Does this mean I need to stop drinking??)

3. If I have something to say to you, say it here.  That’s why I started this blog, after all.  I don’t quite understand why I haven’t used it.

4. Try to be okay with the idea that you don’t want me in your life.

Leave a Reply

