lampyrine

Hello WordPress My Old Friend

In Uncategorized on September 1, 2009 at 10:32 pm

I’ve come to talk to you again.

Well, today I broke.  I initiated communication, after 22 long days.  The kicker is: Gmail was down, so I sent it via FB.  And you don’t log in that often, so you probably won’t see it for a while.  So after falling off the wagon, I don’t even get the sweet, sick rush of a response from you.

Let’s see, to satisfy my archivist OCD, some documentation.

  • Last time I saw you in person: 10 weeks, 5 days ago.
  • Last time we IMd: 6 weeks, 6 days ago.
  • Last time we spoke on the phone:  6 weeks, 2 days ago.
  • Last time we texted: 4 weeks, 4 days ago.
  • Last time we communicated via e-mail: 3 weeks, 2 days ago. About 5 minutes ago.
  • Last time we were both active on gchat at the same time: about 5 minutes ago.

Interesting that you chose to e-mail me.  Not feeling very chatty, I guess.  But wow, a real response, several sentences long!  I was expecting “Thnx.”

Leave a Reply

