lampyrine

Have I mentioned lately…?

In Uncategorized on November 25, 2009 at 12:52 am

That I’m crazy in love with you??

I feel bad, sometimes, for the guys I’m dating.  We have fun, yes, and it’s still early days.  No one is getting used or hurt.  But when I’m driving home, I’m always thinking of you.

And the sex question is looming, a little.  If I weren’t such a fiend, I guess it wouldn’t be a big deal at all.  But I am, so the fact that I’m holding back is conspicuous — to me and to him.  I just…I don’t want to take it to that level.

I’m not sure what I’m doing.  I can’t “wait” for you.  I don’t know what’s happening with your relationship.  I’m trying my best to move forward.  But you are always in my thoughts, my fantasies, my dreams.

Leave a Reply

